Movie at the Pavilion Schedule 2024

Spring/Summer movies start at 8:45pm

Friday, May 24 – Peter Rabbit 

Saturday, May 25 – Peter Rabbit 2

Sunday, May 26 – Super Mario Bros

 

Thursday, May 30 – Raya and the Last Dragon

Saturday, June 1 – Onward

 

Thursday, June 6 – Alvin and the Chipmunks

Saturday, June 8 – Scoob!

 

Thursday, June 13 – Up

Saturday, June 15 – Clifford

 

Tuesday, June 18 – Annie (Throwback Movie Night) 

Thursday, June 20 – Dolittle

Saturday, June 22 – Coco

 

Tuesday, June 25 – Princess Bride (Throwback Movie Night)

Thursday, June 27 – Sing

Saturday, June 29 – Sing 2

 

Tuesday, July 2 – Sand Lot (Throwback Movie Night)

Saturday, July 6 – Super Mario Bros

 

Tuesday, July 9 – Karate Kid (Throwback Movie Night) 

Thursday, July 11 – Frozen

Saturday, July 13 – Frozen 2

 

Tuesday, July 16 – Jumanji (Throwback Movie Night) 

Thursday, July 18 – Dumbo

Saturday, July 20 – Luca

 

Tuesday, July 23 – Matilda (Throwback Movie Night) 

Thursday, July 25 – Greatest Showman

Saturday, July 27 – Soul

 

Tuesday, July 30 – Little Rascals (Throwback Movie Night)

Thursday, August 1 – Boss Baby

Saturday, August 3 – Sonic the Hedgehog

 

Tuesday, August 6 – Honey, I Shrunk the Kids (Throwback Movie Night) 

Thursday, August 8 – Inside Out

Saturday, August 10 – Encanto

 

Tuesday, August 13 – Dennis the Menace (Throwback Movie Night)

Thursday, August 15 – Onward

Saturday, August 17 – Raya and the Last Dragon

 

Later Summer/Fall movies start at 8:30pm

Tuesday, August 20 –  Goonies (Throwback Movie Night) 

Thursday, August 22 – RV

Saturday, August 24 – Clifford

 

Thursday, August 29 –  Wall-E

Saturday, August 31 –  Croods: New Age

Sunday, Sept 1 – Coco

 

Thursday, Sept 5 – Bad Guys

Saturday, Sept 7 – Super Mario Bros

 

Friday, Sept 13 – Hotel Transylvania 3

Saturday, Sept 14 – Hocus Pocus 2 or Haunted Mansion

 

Thursday, Sept 19 – Trolls

Saturday, Sept 21 – Trolls 2